Ebony Session EP

Walter Schnitzelsson

To cart Video Walter Schnitzelsson
About the album

Album obsahuje štyri pesničky v akustickej úprave z úspešného debutového albumu Fever.

Jozef Rezník : Guitar, Voice, Percussions
Dominik Kobulnický : Tuba, Percussions
Miroslav Michale : Drums, Percussions


  • 01 Your Little Victory 00:03:09
  • 02 Keep Me Goin' 00:04:19
  • 03 Thrown Into The River 00:03:33
  • 04 Million Years 00:04:19

Sales if purchased with
(at lease one of the titles or respective combination must be present in cart /+/)


Our e-shop stores cookies to improve and provide effective services. By remaining on our site you agree to their use.

Concert tickets

 ks  ×   € ( and more)

Name your price

 € ( and more)