Bella Macchina

Archívny Chlapec

To cart Archivny Chlapec
About the album

The singer-songwriter Archívny Chlapec surprised again and went in a completely new genre direction.

For several years now, Archívny Chlapec has been considered a representative of the new generation of Slovak folk singers, who mainly rely on the acoustic guitar in their work. Now, however, the musician from Kúty comes out with a new recording, on which he made a significant creative turn.

His fourth album Bella Macchina is built exclusively on synths, electronics, experiments with autotune and explores barriers in human communication.

His friend and producer Milan Malík helped him with the final sound of the album in his studio in Skalica, and Richard also invited his friend Anna Mária Valová to perform vocals. The music is suitably complemented by visuals from designer and architect Alexander Topilin.

The album will be released on vinyl, CD and digitally.

The album was released using public funding by Slovak Arts Council and the financial support of the SOZA Social and Cultural Fund. It was also supported by Hudobný fond, Bratislava municipality


  • 01 Cez kosti mŕtvych 00:04:26
  • 02 Poézia mesta 00:06:31
  • 03 Nebo večer 00:05:21
  • 04 Zapadákov II 00:03:24
  • 05 Láska v čase cholery 00:03:55
  • 06 Unavený 00:04:04
  • 07 Z inej perspektívy 00:04:59
  • 08 Letmá spomienka na Budapešť 00:04:28
  • 09 Abstraktnou 00:04:12
  • 10 Drahý život 00:03:44

Our e-shop stores cookies to improve and provide effective services. By remaining on our site you agree to their use.

Concert tickets

 ks  ×   € ( and more)

Name your price

 € ( and more)