To cart Longital Daniel Salontay Shina Longital
About the album

Twelfth studio album from the pillars of the Slovak alternative scene.

On this album, Longital has invited a guest from London - Andrej Bako, English electronic producer and sound designer. In 2009, he created a remix for their song Konečne si letel. They have been united by friendship ever since, and now they have decided to revisit their creative collaboration.

The theme of the album is revolving around getting rid of unnecessary things, observing life in its ordinary flow and simplifying it.

Dočista will contain ten songs. As part of your pre-order, you will receive the first song Tvoje vojská in your inbox as a thank you for your trust and support.


Daniel Salontay: guitars and other string instruments, recording, mix
Shina: vocals, keyboards, bass guitar, OP1 synthesizer
Andrej Bako: beats and electronic materials, sounds.

Supported by Nadácia SPP, SOZA, Hudobný fond and using public funding by Slovak Arts Council.



  • 01 Tvoje vojská 00:05:14
  • 02 Je dôležité 00:03:34
  • 03 Noví hostia 00:04:57
  • 04 Pomalé utíchanie 00:05:41
  • 05 Všetko sa končí chvením 00:07:00
  • 06 Čakanka 00:04:59
  • 07 Biele na bielom 00:06:13
  • 08 Dočista 00:03:59
  • 09 Na konci hudby 00:07:39
  • 10 Tvoje vojská (Dirty Beast Version) 00:05:14

Our e-shop stores cookies to improve and provide effective services. By remaining on our site you agree to their use.

Concert tickets

 ks  ×   € ( and more)

Name your price

 € ( and more)